• Central Gold Coast Affordable Accommodation
  • Affordable Powered Sites on the Gold Coast
  • Waterpark on the Gold Coast

Reviews

347shaunn

14/07/2022

Perfect family holiday

Perfect family holiday 5 star rating.
The kids loved the bunk beds, the pool and the playground.
The staff were very friendly, polite and helpful.
Definitely recommend this holiday park and will be visiting again soon.

newy11231

13/07/2022

Excellent!

It was such a great place to stay, affordable, very clean, very spacious, great for families. I loved the location because it was central to everything. Not far from surface paradise, the casino, Broadbeach, Coolangatta beach/ airport. Security & parking was also great. My teen daughter loved the slide, & different areas to hangout. I loved the privacy of the verandas & private bbq facility. Highly recommend 

10/10

Anonymous

11/07/2022

Family fun on school holidays in the rain

The weather was so bad and it rained and rained and we still managed to have a good time because of the wonderful staff here. they supplied board games , live music , face painting and food truck for the school holidays and all in the pouring rain the kids still had fun. the slide was open and the water heated so our crazy kids still played all afternoon on the slide. my 2 year old had been not sleeping through and I was worried he would wake the kids and they upgraded us to a deluxe cabin with no worries. honestly the park isn’t a luxury flash hotel but if you have kids and want to spend some quality fun down time away with them … these are your guys. we sat and had a bbq on the deck of our cabin and drank wine while the rain didn’t bother us. hopefully you get some sunshine and if not these guys will make sure you still have some fun.
 

lindat44

08/07/2022

A perfect family holiday

We traveled as an extended family and stayed in various cabins and camp sites. Our stay was outstanding, the various cabins were clean and well equipped. The kids enjoyed the activities as well as the pool, water slide and playgrounds. The location was great, walk to shops and beaches and a quick drive got us everywhere we needed to be.
The staff were wonderful, nothing was too much trouble. A special mention to Bailey who was so patient at kids club and was very helpful at reception. We will definitely be back.

Daydream64687525801

06/07/2022

A great place to stay 


Great location, clean amenities, helpful friendly staff, really enjoyed my stay, close to public transport, any type of food you like is catered at nearby restaurants and the beach and Surf Club a short walk away 

Philos1912

22/06/2022

Great place to stay 

Room was clean, comfortable, secure and safe. Location was close to where we needed to go and easy access to most of the Gold Coast's attractions and plenty of restaurants and take away shops. Staff were friendly and helpful. 
 

Service: 5 / 5         Value: 5 / 5         

10/10

Brian C

21/07/2022

Perfect!

Hands down the best place I have stayed on the coast, the poolside penthouses, will match or beat any &$400+ a night hotels on the coast. The cleanest place I have booked into. And the shower. Look you could put out an Aussie bush fire with this thing. Seriously. This could be the world’s best shower. The grounds are immaculate, they have a lot of staff. Couldn’t recommend this place enough
I could rebook a room haha. They were all gone

Vicki

09/04/2022

The deluxe cabin exceeded our expectations

With comfortable beds and generous cooking facilities including private bbq on deck. Fabulous location very close to shops and less than 1km from the best beaches on coast. Kids loved the slide into the pool. Entertainment that the park provided including live music, food trucks and magician was all an added bonus. Highly Recommended to families. 

Kristy

05/04/2022

This is by far one of the best family stays with have had. Great location, beautiful pool with slide that entertained the children for hours. The staff at Nobby Beach are so helpful and friendly. We were a couple of minutes walk from beautiful restaurants and bars and 400metres from the beach. We will be back next year.

Mark S

05/04/2022

Great staff and very helpful.

Nice size site, flat and level. Toilets and showers are good and clean. Great restaurants at Nobby Beach shops. Easy to get into town by bike 

Peta-J

02/04/2022

Great location

We recently stayed in the Garden Penthouse Villa for 6 nights. It was perfect for our extended family of 9 to have a holiday together. The Villa was clean, had all comforts of home including washing machine, dryer, kitchen facilities and had ample space. The pool was a massive hit with the slide with the kids. Staff were friendly and so welcoming. We ran out of bottled gas but this was fixed instantly by the maintenance team. Would definitely recommend if wanting to get away with a large group. Location was perfect to walk to Nobbys Beach and the surf Club. Lots of cafes and restaurants within walking distance.

Nikki A

31/03/2022

This was a great place to stay. It was very clean and we loved that we were able to access coffee shops and eateries quite easily. The walk to the beach is quite short also. Thanks for having us. 'Great place to stay. It was a very clean space and we loved that it has it's own access to the house. Coffee shops and eateries were quite accessible too.

tiffenyc2022

26/03/2022

The whole package 

The cabins here are of a very high standard. The little extras made all the difference to our stay. The staff went over and beyond and accommodated all our needs. I was most impressed by the facilities, the cleanliness and the kindness of staff. The vibe was a true holiday one, relaxation, rest and restoration at the forefront. This is the whole package and all at an affordable price! Do your family a favour and book a holiday here!

 
Service: 5 / 5         Cleanliness: 5 / 5         Room: 5 / 5 

Marc G

18/03/2022

Perfect place to play and sleep for the family, close to all main attractions. The Holiday village is very clean & maintained, pool is a big hit for all ages. Superior Villas are perfect for families stays. We'll definitely be coming back!

Chantelle S

15/02/2022

Incredible location, great facilities and friendly staff. We really enjoyed our stay. Thank you

BronwynC400

13/02/2022

Great weekend away 

We stayed in a deluxe villa which was impeccably clean, and very comfy. The kids lived the pool and waterslide and the staff were very friendly. The park is in a good location with cafes close by, and we also enjoyed reasonably priced icecreams from the kiosk 

Natasha H

13/02/2022

Really awesome place to bring family. Kids have so much fun. Also very affordable for what you get. 

10/10

Kate M

09/02/2022

Thanks for a wonderful family break!  

Great location, excellent set up for families and fabulous staff. The kids especially loved the water slide and play equipment. 

10/10

Kristy F

29/01/2022

We loved the pool area, kids loved the ninja playground. The 3 bed garden villa was clean and tidy, plenty of towels and cleaning equipment (dishwashing liquid/washing powder and laundry detergent) which was very handy.

hotgok

28/01/2022

The Best Resort, Miami

We booked for a weekend away with our family at this beautiful, centrally located Holiday Resort and were very impressed with the rooms, facilities and staff.
Highly recommended holiday stay for anyone whether you are a couple of family . Kids had a wonderful time at the slides/pool and also the play area. Very family friendly!
Nicky was a wonderful and fantastic host who was very accommodating and made our stay a very memorable one
We can’t wait to be back and please support Nicky and this business.

Kylie L

16/01/2022

I stumbled across This place and can’t believe I didn’t know about it earlier. If you have kids this is a kids paradise. And so close and central to everything. I didn’t use my car for the entire stay. I have booked again for a few weeks time to squeeze in another experience before school goes back. This is now my go to for holidays. Can’t recommend it enough. The staff are awesome and lovely also. 5 stars from me. ⭐️

10/10

Kylie L

11/01/2022

A Childrens Paradise

This place is a child’s paradise. The water slide, pool and playground were star attractions. Location is excellent. I didn’t have to drive my car for the whole trip. Great places to eat so close. The staff were lovely and helpful.

Grace L

10/01/2022

A peaceful holiday stay for friends and families, villas and public areas were clean and incredibly friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend Nobby Beach Holiday Villa to any friends or families looking for a quick getaway.

Amazing service and value for money - my friends and I enjoyed our peaceful stay and would definitely come back anytime.

A huge thanks to the reception staff who were incredibly helpful given our challenging circumstances upon arriving which helped us ease in quickly.

Frankfunluvr

19/12/2021

The budget accomodation was excellent. The facilities were clean and bright. The location near beaches, shops, cafes and eateries very convenient. We needed to stay for nearby hospital medical procedures and it was perfect for our needs. I also greatly appreciated their providing us with an early check in. The staff were courteous and helpful. I especially enjoyed watching the kids revelling in the pool and waterslide. Their obvious joy was infectious. Will book again soon.

Suzie W

15/11/2021

Thank you so much for our stay. helpful and friendly staff, very clean amenities.

We will stay here again, and of course will definitely recommend!

THANK YOU!

Thoughtful amenities ·Family-friendly

Jasmine V

04/10/2021

Great spot for families, close to cafes and beach. Slide and heated pools were a bit hit for the whole family
 

10/10

Catherine H

11/10/2021

Staff are amazing, accomodating, friendly, helpful and a joy to interact with.

samoaguy13

20/07/2021

Great Family Getaway!

Nice and clean apartment with spacious living-room, kitchen and toilet downstairs and two bedrooms with shower and toilet upstairs. Queen bed in the main bedroom with balcony and two bunk-beds in the other room. Nice and convenient location, close to a lot of restaurants and shops as well as the beach. Also nice and huge pool with slide and separate hot-pool. Free parking and secure gate so very convenient.

Dale

15/06/2021

This place will change your life!

I think everyone in the world should look forward to visiting this breathing world. I loved the man at the front counter, always so happy to help and extremely enthusiastic about his life. The Manager was extremely patient, caring, understanding, happy and will to do anything to satisfy her customers.

10/10

Danielle

27/04/2021

Location, Location, Location: An awesome positioned hotel, with cafes and food places right across the road Beach within a few hundred metres and a lovely chill out zone and pool and slide area... the rooms are really pleasant and clean. The reception staff are really friendly. We will be back. We especially liked the entertainment, the food truck. 

Suaava L

27/04/2021

Was the best long weekend we had 2 penthouse near the pool and everything about it was sooo good for my kids and to make it better they had a live band and my sister had a sing with the band, games and a truck food. Alot of drinks and singing .the manager and staff were awesome. Would come back again .

Tracey W

23/04/2021

Best showers ever and lovely firm mattresses. What more could you want. Just awesome, well done Management!!

Catherine M

20/04/2021

Fantastic little park!

Friendly staff who couldn’t be more helpful. Amenities are great, always really clean. The pool area is fantastic for kids (and grown ups!) with lots of shady spots for sitting and watching the fun.

Danovich M

13/04/2021

Great spot
A nice place for a young family - self contained cabins, playground, kids activities and decent pools. Staff are friendly and helpful. If you are staying for an extended period consider a larger cabin so you have a bit more space. Lots of places to walk from here - cafes, shops, beach and markets.

10/10

Kelly M

12/04/2021

Fun, relaxing and convenient:
Positive: Water slide was amazing and the park is conveniently located near shops, beach and Miami night market. Negative: Can't find a fault.

9/10

Carmel P

09/04/2021

Kids had the best fun! Met lots of other children. Truely relaxed!
Staff we’re just lovely and most helpful. Appreciated all there assistance on my stay.

10/10

Hannah R

01/04/2021

Great staff & Great Value for money
Jake and the team were exceptional. I booked for the weekend and ended up booking in the rest of my family as I was so impressed with the staff & facilities for the price. The kids had a great holiday and thoroughly enjoyed the water slide!

10/10

Jane J

08/05/2021

Really great. Nobbys was so clean, close to shops, restaurants and the beach.
The location was great, close to beach, shops and restaurants. Really couldn’t fault it. The best caravan park we have stayed in. Great facilities and spotlessly clean. 

Shannon

13/01/2021

One of the best parks we’ve stayed at when you are greeted at the gate by friendly staff and made feel so welcome !!! Although being a smaller park that didn’t get in the way of it having huge things to offer always great entertainment food vans amazing large pool but most of all management who clearly enjoy what they do and who made our stay amazing we will be back and we can’t wait so Thank you for being great park owners who like to see ppl have fun and let kids be kids cheers to you

Love the Glennan family and crew !!!

Anonymous

01/02/2021

We where in the penthouse villa. It was very spacious for 2 families.

Vettie17

19/02/2021

Awesome Place:
The weekend we stayed here the weather was not great, however the time we did get to swim in the pool & enjoy the slide were well worth it. There is a playground which kept the kids entertained for a bit. The service was great & the villa we stayed in was nice & clean. There has been a lot of work done at this holiday park since we were there a couple of years ago. We will definitely be back! 

10/10

Anonymous

14/02/2021
Kids love the pool and slide, very relaxed and great cooking facilities.

Craig

21/02/2021
WOW to all staff and management you guys rock. Everyone was so friendly, thank you. What made things better was the upgraded accommodation, my 10 year old daughter and I were totally blown away with what you provided, you put the biggest smiles on both our faces. When I am back that way again I will attempt to stay at your village, I have already passed onto family and friends that this place is a must. Again thankyou.

Be honest, how did we do?

Whether we exceeded your expectations or have something to improve, we want to hear it first from you.

Write a Review

 

Copyright 2022 © Nobby Beach Holiday Village | All Rights Reserved | Website by NewBook Creative | Powered by NewBook